Neha Kakkar (brought into the world 6 June 1988) is an Indian artist. She contended on season 2 of the TV unscripted TV drama Indian Idol in 2006 and was a judge on the tenth period of a similar show for example Indian Idol 10.

About Neha kakkar Show

She likewise showed up in Comedy Circus Ke Taansen in 2014 on Sony TV. She had made a decision about a singing unscripted TV drama on Zee TV named Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs.

Neha kakkar Songs and Movies

In 2008, she propelled her first collection, Neha-The Rock Star, whose music was formed by Meet Bros. Her other work incorporates the melodies “Radiant Sunny” from motion picture Yaariyan, “Manali Trance” Hindi Song from film The Shaukeens, “Aao Raja” with vocalist Honey Singh from motion picture Gabbar is Back, “Dhating Naach” from motion picture Phata Poster Nikala Hero, “London Thumakda” from motion picture Queen, “Dilbar” from motion picture Satyameva Jayate, “Hanju” (Album) with artist Meiyang Chang, and “Patt Lainge” (Album) with Punjabi Singer Gippy Grewal.

Top 10 Latest Song Of Neha Kakkar

1: Dil Chahiye

Neha Kakkar: One Plus Playback is exhibiting this excellent tune sung by Neha Kakkar while its music and verses are given by Tony Kakkar. Get verses and music video of this melody here.

2: Nikle Currant

Nikle Currant is a Punjabi Album Song. The Star cast of this most recent music video is Neha Kakkar and Jassie Gill, they both are the Singers. Verses are composed by Jaani. Sukh-E Musical Doctorz is the Music Director.

3: La La La Song

La Song is from the Bollywood new Neha kakkar Hindi Song from picture Baazaar 2018. It is featuring Saif Ali Khan, Radhika Apte, Chitrangda Singh and Rohan Mehra. The Singers are Neha Kakar and Bilal Saeed. The Music Composer and lyricist of this delightful tune is Bilal Saeed.

4: Dholida Song

Dholida Song is from the Hindi film Loveyatri 2018. It is including Aayush Sharma and Warina Hussain. Udit Narayan, Neha Kakkar, Palak Muchchal and Raja Hassan are the Singers. The Lyrics are composed by Shabbir Ahmed. Tanishk Bagchi is the Music Director.

5: Dilbar Song

Dilbar Song is from the Movie Satyameva Jayate. The Star cast of this wonderful video tune is Nora Fatehi and John Abraham. The Singers are Neha Kakkar, Dhvani Bhanushali and Ikka. Shabbir Ahmed and Ikka have composed the verses of melody. The Music is reproduced by Tanishk Bagchi.

6: Zindagi Mil Jayegi

Zindagi Mil Jayegi Song is a collection soundtrack. It is featuring Neha Kakkar and Tony Kakkar. They both are the Singers. Tony Kakkar has written down the verses and created the music too.

7: Nain Na Jodeen

Nain Na Jodeen Song is from the Latest Bollywood Songs film Badhaai Ho. It is including Ayushmann Khurrana and Sanya Malhotra. The Singers are Neha Kakkar, Ayushmann Khurrana and Rochak Kohli of this soundtrack. The Music Director is Rochak Kohli. Verses are composed by Kumaar.

8:Chhote Peg

Chhote Peg Song is from the Hindi Movie Song Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety. The Star cast of this music video is Kartik Aaryan, Nushrat Bharucha and Sunny Singh. Neha Kakkar, Yo Honey Singh and Navraj Hans are the Singers of this tune. The Music Composer and lyricist is Yo Yo Honey Singh.

9: Baarish Song

Baarish Song by Neha Kakkar. The Music Director is Bilal Saeed and he has likewise composed the verses of this new collection tune. The Video is coordinated by Prakhar Khemka.

10: Camray Waleya

Camray Waleya Song Neha Kakkar . It is including Neha Kakkar and Tony Kakkar, they both have sung this melody. The Music arranger and lyricist is Tony Kakkar. Group DG has coordinated this video.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here